Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
SportsDirect Fitness
Club Address SUMMERLOCK APPROACH, SALISBURY, Post Code SP2 7UT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01722 321808 Fax
Website Email
Club Fixtures Secretary julie palmer Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Julie Palmer Email
Team Contact Julie Palmer Email

Fixtures for LADIES PREMIER SportsDirect Fitness SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Won Trojans Ladies Directions
0
10
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
A
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Won SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
12
0
Winchester Ladies 1
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Won SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
9
4
Nuffield Health Ladies
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Won SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
9
3
Bournemouth Ladies
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Won SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
11
4
Chichester Ladies
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:15 LADIES PREMIER Won S'ton University Ladies 1 Directions
0
12
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
Tuesday 17-Dec-2019 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Won SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
12
0
Petersfield Ladies
T
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Won SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
12
0
Trojans Ladies
T
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Won SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
12
1
S'ton University Ladies 1
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Won Petersfield Ladies Directions
3
10
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
Tuesday 17-Mar-2020 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Bournemouth Ladies Directions
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Winchester Ladies 1 Directions
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
Thursday 02-Apr-2020 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Nuffield Health Ladies Directions
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Chichester Ladies Directions
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]